Eldorado has partnered with CalExotics for the next Facebook Live event which will review retail merchandising tips and tricks, particularly after the busy holiday season. Successful merchandising, which includes the various details of how products are displayed and promoted throughout the store, plays a critical role in the overall success of retail businesses through improving sales.


Lupe Martinez, a CalExotics Business Development Executive, will be hosting this live social media event, which is open to the public, but geared toward adult retailers.


Participating adult retailers are encouraged to engage throughout the live stream event for the opportunity to win a variety of CalExotics products. Additionally, Ms. Martinez will announce a retail store contest that will allow one winner to earn an exclusive store visit where she will provide merchandising support and advice.


CalExotics is the nation’s leading manufacturer of adult toys and novelties. Since 1994, the company has been at the forefront of research and development of products to enhance the sexual experience of women, men, and couples.


DATE: Friday, February 15

TIME: 11am Pacific | 12pm Mountain | 1pm Central | 2pm Eastern

WHERE: www.facebook.com/EldoradoTradingCompany