December 15, 2020

ICYMI

Pre-Order - Lovense Ferri Panty Vibe

Just Arrived - Womanizer Duo - New Colors

THURSDAY - Facebook LIVE - Eldorado Presents Simple Pleasure: Self-Care with Dame

Just Arrived - strap-on-me P&G Spot Dildo

Just Arrived - Boneyard Toppers

Sale - Save 30% on all Hott Products

While Supplies Last - Wicked Gift With Purchase

Price Increase - CalExotics, Kama Sutra, Paradise Marketing, Screaming O, XGEN

image

DUO in New Colors

DUO’s dual stimulation pairs contactless clitoral suction with G-spot vibes.

DUO is the best of both worlds. Featuring Womanizer’s Pleasure Air Technology, DUO stimulates the clitoris with powerful waves of alternating air pressure and massages the G-spot with intense internal vibrations. Meet Womanizer’s innovative take on the classic rabbit vibe.

Raspberry WVWZ071SG3

Blueberry WVWZ071SG5

Save the Date

Join us this Thursday as Savannah of Dame discusses the simple pleasure of self-care with some of our favorite toys. Be sure to check-in during the Facebook LIVE event for your chance to WIN Dame products. Date: Thursday, December 17 Time: 12:00 PM PT | 1:00 PM MT | 2:00 PM CT | 3:00 PM ET Link: https://www.facebook.com/EldoradoTradingCompany

image
image

P&G Spot Dildo

Perfectly designed dildo for G and P stimulation. Made of 100% body-safe vinyl silicone. Ergonomic handle for a comfortable experience. The dildo is harness compatible for hands-free stimulation. Just attach to the harness to conveniently start penetrating your partner.

XL LP6015797

L LP6015780

M LP6015773

S LP6015803

The Skwert Popper Topper is an ABS plastic flip top that converts popper bottles into a single handed open & close cap. It comes in two sizes, small and large, and fits most brands on the market. It's incredibly easy to open and close with your thumb and features a nose cone that makes it easy to fit to your nostril. There is a click sound that indicates to the user that the cap is closed so you can avoid spillage and odors which reduces the chance of ruining your sheets or clothing.

Available in SINGLES or as DISPLAYS.

Two packaging options: Aroma Topper and Popper Topper.

RTBY0428 RTBY0426

image
image

Stock Up Now to Save!

CalExotics

Kama Sutra

Paradise Marketing

Screaming O

XGEN

Price Increases Effective 1/1/2021.