March 11, 2020

ICYMI

In Case You Missed It

TOMORROW FACEBOOK LIVE - Eldorado Presents: Retail Buzz

Just Arrived - Fleshlight Mia Melkova

In Stock - iCollection Glitter

New Arrival - Wicked Simply

Sale - Rock Candy Toys

Price Increase

Eldorado Presents

Retail Buzz

with Conde Aumann of Screaming O

Join us TOMORROW for the next Eldorado Presents: Retail Buzz, hosted by Conde Aumann of The Screaming O. Conde will introduce Screaming O's newest products as well as share upselling and cross-selling advice.

Make sure you check in, comment, and ask questions throughout the Facebook Live for a chance to win Screaming O gifts.

WHEN: March 12
TIME: 11 AM Pacific | 12 PM Mountain | 1 PM Central | 2 PM Eastern
WHERE: Eldorado Trading Company

image
image

Just Arrived

Fleshlight

Mia Malkova

Very few girls have gone from being a sweet and innocent amateur to a global porn sensation as quickly as Mia Malkova has managed to make that happen. Some might underestimate Miss Malkova and think her success is just a matter of her physical beauty mesmerizing audiences everywhere, but her true fans can see right away that the beauty of this sexy Sweetheart goes much more than skin deep!

Mia Malkova's Lvl Up opens with a brand-new beaded tentacle spiral design, followed by chambers of pleasure pockets and alternating tight and super-tight cavities. You'll uncover new sensations with every inch as you plunge deeper inside Mia.

Check Out NEW Glitter Styles

Color Block Teddy w/Fishnet Panel Purple

Simone Stretch Lace Mesh Teddy w/Cheeky Back Light Blue

Glitter Unicorn Skin Bra & Panty Pink

Now Shipping
Wicked Sensual Care

simply lubricants are made without Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, or Parabens and are Vegan and Cruelty Free. Like all Wicked Sensual Care formulas, they’re enhanced with our signature Olive Leaf Extract that inhibits the spread of harmful bacteria and microorganisms. When you’re ready for a clean lube, do it simply.

  • No Glycerin
  • No Propylene Glycol
  • No Parabens
  • Vegan and Cruelty Free
  • Olive Leaf Extract

    Available in Aqua, Hybrid, Aqua Jelle, and Hybrid Jelle.