Wednesday, March 17, 2021

2pm ET | 1pm CT | 12pm MT | 11am PT - CalExotics

3pm ET | 2pm CT | 1pm MT | 12pm PT - Screaming O


VIRTUAL SALES & TRAINING EVENT

You are invited to attend this two hour virtual sales and training event on Wednesday, March 17. Training starts at 11am PT / 2pm ET.

This event will showcase CalExotics and Screaming O.

Space is limited - RSVP today!

Select One of the Options

2pm ET | 1pm CT | 12pm MT |11am PT


Lupe Martinez from CalExotics.

3pm ET | 2pm CT | 1pm MT |12pm PT


Conde Aumann from Screaming O.

Come to Virtual Elevation dressed in your St. Patty's Day best or show off your best background for a chance to win a $25 gift card!

CalEx Raffle: Spend $500 on CalExotics products between March 17th - March 24th to receive one entry. Additional entries for every $500 purchased. Must RVSP and attend March 17 Eldorado Elevation to win. 1st place $500 (wholesale value) in Merchandise. 2nd place $250 (wholesale value) in Merchandise. 3rd place $150 (wholesale value) in Merchandise.

Screaming O Raffle: Spend $500 in Screaming O products between March 17th - March 24th to receive one entry. Additional entries for every $500 purchased. Must RVSP and attend March 17 Eldorado Elevation to win.

1st place $500 (wholesale value) in Merchandise. 2nd place $250 (wholesale value) in Merchandise. 3rd place $150 (wholesale value) in Merchandise.

CalExotics

CalExotics, formerly known as California Exotic Novelties, is the world's leading manufacturer of pleasure products. Since 1994, the company has been at the forefront of research and development of products to enhance the intimate experience. With an extensive array of pleasure products in every category, CalExotics services the needs of intimate products retailers worldwide through its network of manufacturing and distribution facilities. Its products are available online and from retailers throughout the world. To learn more about CalExotics, visit b2b.calexotics.com. For more information about upcoming products and other exciting news, follow CalExotics on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube.

Lupe Martinez, International Business Development Executive

Lupe Martinez started with CalExotics in 2002. Initially, she held the position of sales support and quickly worked her way up to a sales representative for the company. Today, Lupe serves as the International Business Development Executive for CalExotics. She provides exceptional service and support to customers in the USA and Australia. Lupe’s background consists of sales and marketing, with a strong passion for customer service. In addition to her responsibilities as International Business Development Executive, Lupe also handles all tradeshow efforts for CalExotics. Lupe holds a Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration with an emphasis in marketing from California State University Long Beach.

Screaming O is the award-winning adult product designer behind some of the most popular sex toys on the market, successfully enhancing relationships since 2005. Screaming O products are easy-to-use, fun-to-try, and made of materials consumers can trust at prices they can afford – because everyone deserves body-safe materials and quality construction. As part of its commitment to trust, Screaming O tests its products with an independent lab to confirm that all materials – including its popular stretchy SEBS and True Silicone™ – are non-toxic and 100% body-safe. This effort promotes responsible manufacturing and provides shoppers with accurate information related to sex toy materials and their intimate health.

Conde Aumann, Vice President

Vice President Conde Aumann joined Screaming O in 2008 and was the company’s first – and only – sales exec for her first five years, which led Conde to become one of the most recognized and respected members in the industry. For over a decade, Conde has successfully built and nurtured key business relationships and plays an integral role in promoting Screaming O’s fun sex-positive message while providing unmatched customer service and sales trainings to customers throughout the industry.

sales@eldorado.net | 800.525.0848