WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 23, 2020


VIRTUAL SALES & TRAINING EVENT

You are invited to attend this two hour virtual sales and training event on Wednesday, September 23.

This event will showcase two top selling manufacturers: WOW Tech and Lovense.

Space is limited - RSVP today!

Select One of the Options

10am PT / 1pm ET


Naveen Gulrajani with Lovense will train and answer questions on the hottest brand in the adult industry.

11am PT / 2pm ET


Kim Card with WOW Tech will introduce new exciting products from the best-selling brands, We-Vibe and Womanizer.